Ask Don LIVE! – July 23, 2021 3:00pm EDT (Registration Closed)

$7.99

Registration for this event is currently closed.

If you’d like to be notified when Ask Don LIVE! or other Masterclass offerings are available, please provide your email address below.

Get Notified About Future Seminars


Out of stock

SKU: AD-20210723-3 Category:

In this special masterclass, YOU lead the conversation! For over 30 years, Don has traveled around the world as a worship leader, songwriter and speaker. When not traveling, he’s a father (and grandfather!), mentor and teacher. In this LIVE 1 hour Question & Answer Session (hosted on Zoom), Don is opening up the conversation and letting YOU ask the questions!

Don will start the evening with a time of worship and prayer and then answer your pre-submitted questions as time allows. Can’t think of a question? No problem! Ask a question with the live chat feature during the session.

This seminar will be conducted LIVE at 3:00pm EDT on July 23, 2021 – an internet connection and device with internet streaming capabilities is required. Click HERE or visit www.zoom.us/test to test and see if your device and connectivity will support this online meeting prior to purchase.

This seminar will begin LIVE at the following times around the world:

Friday, July 23

  • Los Angeles – 12:00PM
  • Nashville – 2:00PM
  • New York – 3:00PM
  • Lagos – 8:00PM
  • Amsterdam – 9:00PM
  • Johannesburg – 9:00PM
  • London – 8:00PM
  • Dubai – 11:00PM

After completing the purchase process, you will receive an email with a link providing you access to the Zoom call at the scheduled time, and a link to submit your questions to Don.

*DISCLAIMER*
Questions will be considered in the order they are submitted. We cannot guarantee your question will be answered and reserve the right to not answer your question.