Heart of a Worshipper – Jun 11, 2021 9:00pm EDT (Registration Closed)

$19.99

Registration for this event is currently closed.

Due to the response received for this online seminar, Don will be offering this course again in the near future. If you’d like to be notified when the Heart of a Worshipper Masterclass is open for registration again, please provide your email address below.

Get Notified About Future Seminars


Out of stock

SKU: HOAW-20210611-9 Category:

Worship is more than the songs we sing at our weekly worship service. It extends beyond that, into our hearts, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week – it’s a lifestyle. In this LIVE 1 hour Masterclass (hosted on Zoom), Don shares how to live a life of worship along with the importance of preparing and maintaining our hearts for worship. Join Don for this Masterclass discussion about what it truly means to have the heart of a worshipper.

Don will be teaching and then answering your pre-submitted questions as time allows.

This seminar will be conducted LIVE at 9:00pm EDT on June 11, 2021 – an internet connection and device with internet streaming capabilities is required. Click HERE or visit www.zoom.us/test to test and see if your device and connectivity will support this online meeting prior to purchase.

This seminar will begin LIVE at the following times around the world:

Friday, June 11

  • Los Angeles – 6:00PM
  • Nashville – 8:00PM
  • New York – 9:00PM

Saturday, June 12

  • Chennai – 6:30AM
  • Jakarta – 8:00AM
  • Singapore/Manila – 9:00AM
  • Sydney – 11:00AM

After completing the purchase process, you will receive an email with a link providing you access to the Zoom call at the scheduled time, and a link to submit your questions to Don.